Stay tuned to www.apiworld.co as more information is added regularly. Also, make sure you subscribe to our newsletter to stay up-to-date on event updates (www.devnetwork.com).

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Call for speaker proposals for API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Friday, March 24, 2017

Round one speaker propsal deadline Integrate + API World + DataWeek 2016 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Round one speaker notification of acceptances (no rejections sent as proposals not accepted in round one are still eligible for round two) for API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Friday, April 14, 2017

Extra Early Tickets go on sale for API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Monday, May 1, 2017

API World Award Nominations Opened up

MORE INFO

Monday, May 15, 2017

Extra Early ticket sale prices ends API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Early Tickets go on sale for API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Friday, June 9, 2017

Round two speaker proposal deadline for Integrate + API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Round two speaker notification of acceptance or rejection for API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Friday, June 30, 2017

API World Award Nominations Closed

MORE INFO

Friday, July 14, 2017

Tickets go on sale for API World Hackathon

MORE INFO

Friday, July 14, 2017

Early ticket sale prices ends API World 2017 Conference & Expo

MORE INFO

Saturday, July 15, 2017

API World Award Winners Announced

MORE INFO

Monday, July 31, 2017

API World Hiring Mixer Tickets go on sale

Saturday, September 23, 2017

API World Hackathon Registration Closed

MORE INFO

Monday, September 25, 2017

API World Hiring Mixer Registration Closed